GoFx

Welcome to moderncodeing Enjoy your stay / code-lifting.. By the way Be sure to read the RULES Nd advertise And be active -SkiLLz

Who is online?

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None


Most users ever online was 9 on Sun Dec 20, 2009 7:02 am

Generators

Time?

Poll

Do u Like The Site Name (ModernCodeing)
40% 40% [ 4 ]
0% 0% [ 0 ]
30% 30% [ 3 ]
0% 0% [ 0 ]
30% 30% [ 3 ]

Total Votes : 10

Latest topics

» team merger
Tue Aug 03, 2010 8:48 am by ..D3IIVIIONIC..

» Anti Host Freeze [RELEASE]
Sun Jun 20, 2010 12:45 pm by xXx-AngkorWat-xXx

» Real anti 35 room-room
Wed May 12, 2010 7:43 am by -.k.H.a.o.Z.-

» some antis i use
Wed Apr 14, 2010 11:49 pm by _KinG_oF_PaiN_

» teleprts ppl 2 spawn place
Sun Mar 21, 2010 6:08 am by paronormal

» No Knockback
Thu Mar 18, 2010 8:08 am by Dirty_Tazer

» Inf. Health/Inf. Health [OFF]
Mon Mar 15, 2010 6:29 am by .QuikSilverz.

» Selective kill mod
Mon Mar 15, 2010 6:26 am by .QuikSilverz.

» MY FAVORITE .....ERROR 35 B*tch...and by me =)
Fri Mar 12, 2010 4:54 am by punjabijatt247

» REAL Anti-Symbol.prx
Fri Mar 05, 2010 1:00 am by _-Immortal_S0ld3R-_

» Taunt Boot v1.6 COLORED
Tue Mar 02, 2010 7:34 am by paronormal

» Non-Host Autostart
Thu Feb 25, 2010 10:33 am by xX-B3AS7-Xx

» SUPER VIP RULES
Sat Feb 13, 2010 3:12 pm by SkiLLz_Lv99

» Selective boot
Sat Feb 13, 2010 3:10 pm by SkiLLz_Lv99

» Bk's [Safe] Boots
Fri Feb 12, 2010 4:31 am by SkiLLz_Lv99


Modern Main

   
ForumTopicsPosts
No new posts

12Mon Dec 14, 2009 7:26 am
_-Immortal_S0ld3R-_ READ RULES

Modern Codes

   
ForumTopicsPosts
No new posts

232442Tue Aug 03, 2010 8:48 am
..D3IIVIIONIC.. team merger

Modern VIP

   
ForumTopicsPosts
No new posts

78279Wed May 12, 2010 7:43 am
-.k.H.a.o.Z.- Real anti 35 room-room
No new posts
Moderator: Administratorz

1631Fri Mar 05, 2010 1:00 am
_-Immortal_S0ld3R-_ REAL Anti-Symbol.prx

Statistics

   
Who is online?
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest
Registered Users: None
Legend : [ Administratorz ][ Moderators ][ Jr.Moderators ][ VIP ][ GFX Team ][ True ]
Birthdays
Birthdays

No users have a birthday today
No users are having a birthday in the upcoming 3 days

Statistics
Statistics

Our users have posted a total of 1212 messages

We have 133 registered users

The newest registered user is sniper

Most users ever online was 9 on Sun Dec 20, 2009 7:02 am



  • New posts New posts
  • No new posts No new posts
  • Forum is locked Forum is locked
Current date/time is Mon Dec 10, 2018 4:35 pm