GoFx

Welcome to moderncodeing Enjoy your stay / code-lifting.. By the way Be sure to read the RULES Nd advertise And be active -SkiLLz

Who is online?

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None


Most users ever online was 9 on Sun Dec 20, 2009 7:02 am

Generators

Time?

Poll

Do u Like The Site Name (ModernCodeing)
40% 40% [ 4 ]
0% 0% [ 0 ]
30% 30% [ 3 ]
0% 0% [ 0 ]
30% 30% [ 3 ]

Total Votes : 10

Latest topics

» team merger
Tue Aug 03, 2010 8:48 am by ..D3IIVIIONIC..

» Anti Host Freeze [RELEASE]
Sun Jun 20, 2010 12:45 pm by xXx-AngkorWat-xXx

» Real anti 35 room-room
Wed May 12, 2010 7:43 am by -.k.H.a.o.Z.-

» some antis i use
Wed Apr 14, 2010 11:49 pm by _KinG_oF_PaiN_

» teleprts ppl 2 spawn place
Sun Mar 21, 2010 6:08 am by paronormal

» No Knockback
Thu Mar 18, 2010 8:08 am by Dirty_Tazer

» Inf. Health/Inf. Health [OFF]
Mon Mar 15, 2010 6:29 am by .QuikSilverz.

» Selective kill mod
Mon Mar 15, 2010 6:26 am by .QuikSilverz.

» MY FAVORITE .....ERROR 35 B*tch...and by me =)
Fri Mar 12, 2010 4:54 am by punjabijatt247

» REAL Anti-Symbol.prx
Fri Mar 05, 2010 1:00 am by _-Immortal_S0ld3R-_

» Taunt Boot v1.6 COLORED
Tue Mar 02, 2010 7:34 am by paronormal

» Non-Host Autostart
Thu Feb 25, 2010 10:33 am by xX-B3AS7-Xx

» SUPER VIP RULES
Sat Feb 13, 2010 3:12 pm by SkiLLz_Lv99

» Selective boot
Sat Feb 13, 2010 3:10 pm by SkiLLz_Lv99

» Bk's [Safe] Boots
Fri Feb 12, 2010 4:31 am by SkiLLz_Lv99


    vote flood freeze[35] and anti[No35]

    Share

    xX-B3AS7-Xx
    Active Poster
    Active Poster

    Posts : 52
    Join date : 2009-12-09

    vote flood freeze[35] and anti[No35]

    Post by xX-B3AS7-Xx on Fri Dec 11, 2009 8:49 am

    First turn the Anti Vote FLood.
    Turn Vote Flood Freeze on and click start in game and press x on compass.
    Soon press O and you will see you vote out a random person rapidly.Then everyone 's psp will freeze.
    =] REP + ME


    #AnTi Vote Flood
    0x004928D4 0x00000000
    0x004928E4 0x00000000
    0x004928F4 0x00000000

    #Vote Flood Freeze
    ;[Compass]
    0x00185E00 0x0E32E7D7
    0x004B9ED8 0x27BDFFE0
    0x004B9EDC 0xAFBF0000
    0x004B9EE0 0xAFA40004
    0x004B9EE4 0xAFA50008
    0x004B9EE8 0xAFA6000C
    0x004B9EEC 0xAFA70010
    0x004B9EF0 0xAFB00014
    0x004B9EF4 0x3C0408CC
    0x004B9EF8 0x80859EA8
    0x004B9EFC 0x24A60001
    0x004B9F00 0x241900FF
    0x004B9F04 0x10D90005
    0x004B9F08 0xA0869EA8
    0x004B9F0C 0x0E2407B7
    0x004B9F14 0x10000006
    0x004B9F1C 0x3C0708A7
    0x004B9F20 0x3C1003E0
    0x004B9F24 0x26100008
    0x004B9F28 0xACF07540
    0x004B9F2C 0xA0809EA8
    0x004B9F30 0x8FB00014
    0x004B9F34 0x8FA70010
    0x004B9F38 0x8FA6000C
    0x004B9F3C 0x8FA50008
    0x004B9F40 0x8FA40004
    0x004B9F44 0x8FBF0000
    0x004B9F48 0x03E00008
    0x004B9F4C 0x27BD0020
    0x004B9F5C 0x27BDFFF0
    0x004B9F60 0xAFB00000
    0x004B9F64 0xAFB10004
    0x004B9F68 0x3C110A33
    0x004B9F6C 0x2631E7B6
    0x004B9F70 0x3C1008A7
    0x004B9F74 0xAE117540
    0x004B9F78 0x8FB10004
    0x004B9F7C 0x8FB00000
    0x004B9F80 0x03E00008
    0x004B9F84 0x27BD0010

      Current date/time is Mon Nov 19, 2018 10:09 pm