GoFx

Welcome to moderncodeing Enjoy your stay / code-lifting.. By the way Be sure to read the RULES Nd advertise And be active -SkiLLz

Who is online?

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None


Most users ever online was 9 on Sun Dec 20, 2009 7:02 am

Generators

Time?

Poll

Do u Like The Site Name (ModernCodeing)
40% 40% [ 4 ]
0% 0% [ 0 ]
30% 30% [ 3 ]
0% 0% [ 0 ]
30% 30% [ 3 ]

Total Votes : 10

Latest topics

» team merger
Tue Aug 03, 2010 8:48 am by ..D3IIVIIONIC..

» Anti Host Freeze [RELEASE]
Sun Jun 20, 2010 12:45 pm by xXx-AngkorWat-xXx

» Real anti 35 room-room
Wed May 12, 2010 7:43 am by -.k.H.a.o.Z.-

» some antis i use
Wed Apr 14, 2010 11:49 pm by _KinG_oF_PaiN_

» teleprts ppl 2 spawn place
Sun Mar 21, 2010 6:08 am by paronormal

» No Knockback
Thu Mar 18, 2010 8:08 am by Dirty_Tazer

» Inf. Health/Inf. Health [OFF]
Mon Mar 15, 2010 6:29 am by .QuikSilverz.

» Selective kill mod
Mon Mar 15, 2010 6:26 am by .QuikSilverz.

» MY FAVORITE .....ERROR 35 B*tch...and by me =)
Fri Mar 12, 2010 4:54 am by punjabijatt247

» REAL Anti-Symbol.prx
Fri Mar 05, 2010 1:00 am by _-Immortal_S0ld3R-_

» Taunt Boot v1.6 COLORED
Tue Mar 02, 2010 7:34 am by paronormal

» Non-Host Autostart
Thu Feb 25, 2010 10:33 am by xX-B3AS7-Xx

» SUPER VIP RULES
Sat Feb 13, 2010 3:12 pm by SkiLLz_Lv99

» Selective boot
Sat Feb 13, 2010 3:10 pm by SkiLLz_Lv99

» Bk's [Safe] Boots
Fri Feb 12, 2010 4:31 am by SkiLLz_Lv99


    KNife who killed/shot you

    Share
    avatar
    SkiLLz_Lv99
    []*Modern<>Admin*[]
    []*ModernAdmin*[]

    Posts : 344
    Join date : 2009-12-09
    Age : 25
    Location : Ny

    KNife who killed/shot you

    Post by SkiLLz_Lv99 on Sun Dec 13, 2009 11:06 am

    #Knife Who Shoots You
    ;TaTTeRed-N-ToRn
    ;Tap [] To Shank Who Shot You
    0x0000004C 0x0a200200
    0x00000800 0x3c0809a8
    0x00000804 0x9508e1e4
    0x00000808 0x3c0908d0
    0x0000080C 0x8d295858
    0x00000810 0x852a09bc
    0x00000814 0x340b8000
    0x00000818 0x150b0004
    0x0000081C 0x340b001c
    0x00000820 0xa12b0630
    0x00000824 0xa52a0638
    0x00000828 0x03E00008

    #Knife Who Killed You
    ;TaTTeRed-N-ToRn
    ;Tap [] To Shank Who Killed You
    0x0000004C 0x0a200200
    0x00000800 0x3c0809a8
    0x00000804 0x9508e1e4
    0x00000808 0x3c0908d0
    0x0000080C 0x8d295858
    0x00000810 0x852a09c0
    0x00000814 0x340b8000
    0x00000818 0x150b0004
    0x0000081C 0x340b001c
    0x00000820 0xa12b0630
    0x00000824 0xa52a0638
    0x00000828 0x03E00008

    TweNtyEnvY
    Active Poster
    Active Poster

    Posts : 67
    Join date : 2009-12-15

    Re: KNife who killed/shot you

    Post by TweNtyEnvY on Tue Dec 15, 2009 2:17 pm

    Tested and freezes, i havent tried an anti-freeze with it cuz i dont like the side effects but theres my input.

      Current date/time is Mon Dec 10, 2018 3:57 pm