GoFx

Welcome to moderncodeing Enjoy your stay / code-lifting.. By the way Be sure to read the RULES Nd advertise And be active -SkiLLz

Who is online?

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None


Most users ever online was 9 on Sun Dec 20, 2009 7:02 am

Generators

Time?

Poll

Do u Like The Site Name (ModernCodeing)
40% 40% [ 4 ]
0% 0% [ 0 ]
30% 30% [ 3 ]
0% 0% [ 0 ]
30% 30% [ 3 ]

Total Votes : 10

Latest topics

» team merger
Tue Aug 03, 2010 8:48 am by ..D3IIVIIONIC..

» Anti Host Freeze [RELEASE]
Sun Jun 20, 2010 12:45 pm by xXx-AngkorWat-xXx

» Real anti 35 room-room
Wed May 12, 2010 7:43 am by -.k.H.a.o.Z.-

» some antis i use
Wed Apr 14, 2010 11:49 pm by _KinG_oF_PaiN_

» teleprts ppl 2 spawn place
Sun Mar 21, 2010 6:08 am by paronormal

» No Knockback
Thu Mar 18, 2010 8:08 am by Dirty_Tazer

» Inf. Health/Inf. Health [OFF]
Mon Mar 15, 2010 6:29 am by .QuikSilverz.

» Selective kill mod
Mon Mar 15, 2010 6:26 am by .QuikSilverz.

» MY FAVORITE .....ERROR 35 B*tch...and by me =)
Fri Mar 12, 2010 4:54 am by punjabijatt247

» REAL Anti-Symbol.prx
Fri Mar 05, 2010 1:00 am by _-Immortal_S0ld3R-_

» Taunt Boot v1.6 COLORED
Tue Mar 02, 2010 7:34 am by paronormal

» Non-Host Autostart
Thu Feb 25, 2010 10:33 am by xX-B3AS7-Xx

» SUPER VIP RULES
Sat Feb 13, 2010 3:12 pm by SkiLLz_Lv99

» Selective boot
Sat Feb 13, 2010 3:10 pm by SkiLLz_Lv99

» Bk's [Safe] Boots
Fri Feb 12, 2010 4:31 am by SkiLLz_Lv99


    ghost codes

    Share

    punjabijatt247
    Active Poster
    Active Poster

    Posts : 32
    Join date : 2009-12-20

    ghost codes

    Post by punjabijatt247 on Sun Dec 20, 2009 7:07 am

    #True Ghost
    ;turn on while loading
    0x00502384 0x00000000
    0x00502388 0x00000000
    0x0050238c 0x00000000

    #Ghost R
    0x0000004C 0x0a3f3800
    0x007CE000 0x3c0809a8
    0x007CE004 0x8508e1e4
    0x007CE008 0x34090200
    0x007CE00C 0x3c0a08d0
    0x007CE010 0x3c0b08fd
    0x007CE014 0x354a2384
    0x007CE018 0x15090005
    0x007CE020 0x8d6ce100
    0x007CE024 0xad4c0000
    0x007CE028 0x10000003
    0x007CE030 0x8d6de104
    0x007CE034 0xad4d0000
    0x007CE038 0x03E00008
    0x007CE100 0x00000000
    0x007CE104 0x00000001

    #Ghost Hz 31
    0x00502384 0x00000000
    0x00502388 0x00000000
    #Ghost OFF Hz 31
    0x00502384 0x00000001
    0x00502388 0x00000001

    enjoy and rep

      Current date/time is Mon Oct 22, 2018 7:35 pm