GoFx

Welcome to moderncodeing Enjoy your stay / code-lifting.. By the way Be sure to read the RULES Nd advertise And be active -SkiLLz

Who is online?

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None


Most users ever online was 9 on Sun Dec 20, 2009 7:02 am

Generators

Time?

Poll

Do u Like The Site Name (ModernCodeing)
40% 40% [ 4 ]
0% 0% [ 0 ]
30% 30% [ 3 ]
0% 0% [ 0 ]
30% 30% [ 3 ]

Total Votes : 10

Latest topics

» team merger
Tue Aug 03, 2010 8:48 am by ..D3IIVIIONIC..

» Anti Host Freeze [RELEASE]
Sun Jun 20, 2010 12:45 pm by xXx-AngkorWat-xXx

» Real anti 35 room-room
Wed May 12, 2010 7:43 am by -.k.H.a.o.Z.-

» some antis i use
Wed Apr 14, 2010 11:49 pm by _KinG_oF_PaiN_

» teleprts ppl 2 spawn place
Sun Mar 21, 2010 6:08 am by paronormal

» No Knockback
Thu Mar 18, 2010 8:08 am by Dirty_Tazer

» Inf. Health/Inf. Health [OFF]
Mon Mar 15, 2010 6:29 am by .QuikSilverz.

» Selective kill mod
Mon Mar 15, 2010 6:26 am by .QuikSilverz.

» MY FAVORITE .....ERROR 35 B*tch...and by me =)
Fri Mar 12, 2010 4:54 am by punjabijatt247

» REAL Anti-Symbol.prx
Fri Mar 05, 2010 1:00 am by _-Immortal_S0ld3R-_

» Taunt Boot v1.6 COLORED
Tue Mar 02, 2010 7:34 am by paronormal

» Non-Host Autostart
Thu Feb 25, 2010 10:33 am by xX-B3AS7-Xx

» SUPER VIP RULES
Sat Feb 13, 2010 3:12 pm by SkiLLz_Lv99

» Selective boot
Sat Feb 13, 2010 3:10 pm by SkiLLz_Lv99

» Bk's [Safe] Boots
Fri Feb 12, 2010 4:31 am by SkiLLz_Lv99


    time bomb

    Share

    punjabijatt247
    Active Poster
    Active Poster

    Posts : 32
    Join date : 2009-12-20

    time bomb

    Post by punjabijatt247 on Sun Dec 20, 2009 7:21 am

    #Time Bomb v2[No Ban]
    ;Explode Times for
    ;M67, He, AN-M8, MARK141
    ;R+[] to turn on time mods
    ;L+[] to turn off
    ;No 35/Ban
    ;Noss
    0x00000098 0x0A400000
    0x00800000 0x3C0809A8
    0x00800004 0x9508E1E4
    0x00800008 0x3C0908DF
    0x0080000C 0x3c0a08df
    0x00800010 0x3c0b08df
    0x00800014 0x3c0c08df
    0x00800018 0x340d8200
    0x0080001C 0x340e8100
    0x00800020 0x110e000b
    0x00800028 0x150d0013
    0x00800030 0x3c0f2710
    0x00800034 0x35ef****<< Mod this to your liking
    0x00800038 0xad2f1754
    0x0080003C 0xad4f192c
    0x00800040 0xad6f1b04
    0x00800044 0xad8f1cdc
    0x00800048 0x1000000b
    0x00800050 0x3c0f2710
    0x00800054 0x35ef09c4
    0x00800058 0x3c182710
    0x0080005C 0x37181388
    0x00800060 0x3c192710
    0x00800064 0x373907d0
    0x00800068 0xad2f1754
    0x0080006C 0xad58192c
    0x00800070 0xad781b04
    0x00800074 0xad991cdc
    0x00800078 0x03e00008

      Current date/time is Mon Nov 19, 2018 10:10 pm