GoFx

Welcome to moderncodeing Enjoy your stay / code-lifting.. By the way Be sure to read the RULES Nd advertise And be active -SkiLLz

Who is online?

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None


Most users ever online was 9 on Sun Dec 20, 2009 7:02 am

Generators

Time?

Poll

Do u Like The Site Name (ModernCodeing)
40% 40% [ 4 ]
0% 0% [ 0 ]
30% 30% [ 3 ]
0% 0% [ 0 ]
30% 30% [ 3 ]

Total Votes : 10

Latest topics

» team merger
Tue Aug 03, 2010 8:48 am by ..D3IIVIIONIC..

» Anti Host Freeze [RELEASE]
Sun Jun 20, 2010 12:45 pm by xXx-AngkorWat-xXx

» Real anti 35 room-room
Wed May 12, 2010 7:43 am by -.k.H.a.o.Z.-

» some antis i use
Wed Apr 14, 2010 11:49 pm by _KinG_oF_PaiN_

» teleprts ppl 2 spawn place
Sun Mar 21, 2010 6:08 am by paronormal

» No Knockback
Thu Mar 18, 2010 8:08 am by Dirty_Tazer

» Inf. Health/Inf. Health [OFF]
Mon Mar 15, 2010 6:29 am by .QuikSilverz.

» Selective kill mod
Mon Mar 15, 2010 6:26 am by .QuikSilverz.

» MY FAVORITE .....ERROR 35 B*tch...and by me =)
Fri Mar 12, 2010 4:54 am by punjabijatt247

» REAL Anti-Symbol.prx
Fri Mar 05, 2010 1:00 am by _-Immortal_S0ld3R-_

» Taunt Boot v1.6 COLORED
Tue Mar 02, 2010 7:34 am by paronormal

» Non-Host Autostart
Thu Feb 25, 2010 10:33 am by xX-B3AS7-Xx

» SUPER VIP RULES
Sat Feb 13, 2010 3:12 pm by SkiLLz_Lv99

» Selective boot
Sat Feb 13, 2010 3:10 pm by SkiLLz_Lv99

» Bk's [Safe] Boots
Fri Feb 12, 2010 4:31 am by SkiLLz_Lv99


    Anti boot/ban

    Share
    avatar
    _-Immortal_S0ld3R-_
    []*Modern<>Admin*[]
    []*ModernAdmin*[]

    Posts : 190
    Join date : 2009-12-09
    Age : 23
    Location : Virginia

    Anti boot/ban

    Post by _-Immortal_S0ld3R-_ on Sun Dec 20, 2009 10:35 am

    [RELEASE]Anti-boot/Ban
    #Anti-Boot/Anti-Ban
    ;Cheat Hz 15/1000
    0x004FC42c 0x00000001
    0x004FC430 0x00000001
    0x004FC504 0x00000001
    0x004FC4E8 0x00000000
    0x004FF538 0x00000000
    0x004FF540 0x00000006
    0x004FF518 0x00000001
    0x004FF544 0x00000200

    Well here it is you little hackers.... No more corrupting your PSID or making a new name. Enjoy.

    Code effects:
    Anti-17
    Anti-12
    Anti-23
    Anti-30(From boots sort of)
    Anti-Ban(Safe from bans)


    _________________________________________________

    --^^MaDe By:DijZty_R4P3^^--thx bruhh=)

    --^If you wanna be the best, u gotta beat the best^--
    --Ftb2 GaMe NaMeS--
    jJuSsY_jJojJeJZ
    Immortal_S0ld3R
    xXsCaJ2f4c3.Xx
    --Xbox LiVe NaMeS--
    xX sCaJZr4c3 Xx

    ReP++ If I HelPeD You!!!

      Current date/time is Mon Oct 22, 2018 6:34 pm