GoFx

Welcome to moderncodeing Enjoy your stay / code-lifting.. By the way Be sure to read the RULES Nd advertise And be active -SkiLLz

Who is online?

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None


Most users ever online was 9 on Sun Dec 20, 2009 7:02 am

Generators

Time?

Poll

Do u Like The Site Name (ModernCodeing)
40% 40% [ 4 ]
0% 0% [ 0 ]
30% 30% [ 3 ]
0% 0% [ 0 ]
30% 30% [ 3 ]

Total Votes : 10

Latest topics

» team merger
Tue Aug 03, 2010 8:48 am by ..D3IIVIIONIC..

» Anti Host Freeze [RELEASE]
Sun Jun 20, 2010 12:45 pm by xXx-AngkorWat-xXx

» Real anti 35 room-room
Wed May 12, 2010 7:43 am by -.k.H.a.o.Z.-

» some antis i use
Wed Apr 14, 2010 11:49 pm by _KinG_oF_PaiN_

» teleprts ppl 2 spawn place
Sun Mar 21, 2010 6:08 am by paronormal

» No Knockback
Thu Mar 18, 2010 8:08 am by Dirty_Tazer

» Inf. Health/Inf. Health [OFF]
Mon Mar 15, 2010 6:29 am by .QuikSilverz.

» Selective kill mod
Mon Mar 15, 2010 6:26 am by .QuikSilverz.

» MY FAVORITE .....ERROR 35 B*tch...and by me =)
Fri Mar 12, 2010 4:54 am by punjabijatt247

» REAL Anti-Symbol.prx
Fri Mar 05, 2010 1:00 am by _-Immortal_S0ld3R-_

» Taunt Boot v1.6 COLORED
Tue Mar 02, 2010 7:34 am by paronormal

» Non-Host Autostart
Thu Feb 25, 2010 10:33 am by xX-B3AS7-Xx

» SUPER VIP RULES
Sat Feb 13, 2010 3:12 pm by SkiLLz_Lv99

» Selective boot
Sat Feb 13, 2010 3:10 pm by SkiLLz_Lv99

» Bk's [Safe] Boots
Fri Feb 12, 2010 4:31 am by SkiLLz_Lv99


    Shred's Rank Modifier v1

    Share
    avatar
    Dirty_Tazer
    Noob
    Noob

    Posts : 21
    Join date : 2009-12-10
    Age : 34
    Location : G.R,Michigan

    Shred's Rank Modifier v1

    Post by Dirty_Tazer on Wed Jan 27, 2010 8:54 pm

    #Shred's Rank Modifier v1(35)
    ;L + X = Win Code
    ;L + [] = E9 Rating
    ;L + /\ = Disable Rank Up (Wont Win/Lose)
    0x00000098 0x0A2002C0
    0x00000B00 0x3C0809A8
    0x00000B04 0x8508E1E4
    0x00000B08 0x3C090884
    0x00000B0C 0x3C0A0884
    0x00000B10 0x3C0B0884
    0x00000B14 0x340C4100;L + X (4100)
    0x00000B18 0x340D8100;L + [] (8100)
    0x00000B1C 0x340E1100;L + /\ (1100)
    0x00000B20 0x3C0F2406
    0x00000B24 0x35EF8000
    0x00000B28 0x3C183C06
    0x00000B2C 0x37188000
    0x00000B30 0x3C193C06
    0x00000B34 0x37398000
    0x00000B38 0x150CFD31
    0x00000B40 0xAD2FFF74
    0x00000B48 0x150DFD2F
    0x00000B4C 0xAD58FF74
    0x00000B50 0x150DFD2F
    0x00000B58 0xAD79FF54
    0x00000B5C 0x03E00008

      Current date/time is Mon Oct 22, 2018 7:13 pm