GoFx

Welcome to moderncodeing Enjoy your stay / code-lifting.. By the way Be sure to read the RULES Nd advertise And be active -SkiLLz

Who is online?

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None


Most users ever online was 9 on Sun Dec 20, 2009 7:02 am

Generators

Time?

Poll

Do u Like The Site Name (ModernCodeing)
40% 40% [ 4 ]
0% 0% [ 0 ]
30% 30% [ 3 ]
0% 0% [ 0 ]
30% 30% [ 3 ]

Total Votes : 10

Latest topics

» team merger
Tue Aug 03, 2010 8:48 am by ..D3IIVIIONIC..

» Anti Host Freeze [RELEASE]
Sun Jun 20, 2010 12:45 pm by xXx-AngkorWat-xXx

» Real anti 35 room-room
Wed May 12, 2010 7:43 am by -.k.H.a.o.Z.-

» some antis i use
Wed Apr 14, 2010 11:49 pm by _KinG_oF_PaiN_

» teleprts ppl 2 spawn place
Sun Mar 21, 2010 6:08 am by paronormal

» No Knockback
Thu Mar 18, 2010 8:08 am by Dirty_Tazer

» Inf. Health/Inf. Health [OFF]
Mon Mar 15, 2010 6:29 am by .QuikSilverz.

» Selective kill mod
Mon Mar 15, 2010 6:26 am by .QuikSilverz.

» MY FAVORITE .....ERROR 35 B*tch...and by me =)
Fri Mar 12, 2010 4:54 am by punjabijatt247

» REAL Anti-Symbol.prx
Fri Mar 05, 2010 1:00 am by _-Immortal_S0ld3R-_

» Taunt Boot v1.6 COLORED
Tue Mar 02, 2010 7:34 am by paronormal

» Non-Host Autostart
Thu Feb 25, 2010 10:33 am by xX-B3AS7-Xx

» SUPER VIP RULES
Sat Feb 13, 2010 3:12 pm by SkiLLz_Lv99

» Selective boot
Sat Feb 13, 2010 3:10 pm by SkiLLz_Lv99

» Bk's [Safe] Boots
Fri Feb 12, 2010 4:31 am by SkiLLz_Lv99


    teleprts ppl 2 spawn place

    Share

    punjabijatt247
    Active Poster
    Active Poster

    Posts : 32
    Join date : 2009-12-20

    teleprts ppl 2 spawn place

    Post by punjabijatt247 on Sun Mar 14, 2010 8:35 am

    #Back to spawn L+Up
    ;Doesnt effect you
    0x00000098 0x0a404cdc
    0x00813370 0x3c0808d0
    0x00813374 0x3c0909a8
    0x00813378 0x8529e1e4
    0x0081337c 0x340a0110
    0x00813380 0x3508238c
    0x00813384 0x152a0004
    0x00813388 0x00000000
    0x0081338c 0x8d0b0000
    0x00813390 0x3c0c0004
    0x00813394 0xad6c0080
    0x00813398 0x03e00008
    avatar
    paronormal
    Active Poster
    Active Poster

    Posts : 76
    Join date : 2009-12-13
    Age : 23
    Location : california

    Re: teleprts ppl 2 spawn place

    Post by paronormal on Sun Mar 21, 2010 6:08 am

    huh??? soo all u do is go to a spawn location???????
    OR
    you can use teleport .....lot eassier..and all u gotta press is L

      Current date/time is Mon Dec 10, 2018 4:19 pm